<< Symantec Certification Exams

Test information by test number.
Exam Name
251-311Administration of Symantec Endpoint Protection 11.0 for Windows
251-312Admin of Symantec Backup Exec 12 for Windows Servers
251-351Admin of Veritas Storage Foundation HA 5.0 for Windows
251-365Data Protection Administration for Windos(NBU 6.5)
251-510Administration of SymantecTM Data Loss Prevention 10.5 - BETA
850-001Cloud Security 1.0
ASC-012ASC High Availablity Assessment
ASC-066ASC EndPoint Management Assessment
ASC-094ASC Storage Management Assessment
ASC-099ASC Archiving and eDiscovery 2010
ST0-025Symantec Security Information Manager 4.5 (STS)
ST0-029Symantec Endpoint Protection 11 (STS)
ST0-030Symantec Mail Security 8300 Series (STS)
ST0-050Symantec Network Access Control 11 (STS)
ST0-052Symantec Backup Exec 12 for Windows (STS)
ST0-057Veritas NBU PureDisk 6.5 (STS)
ST0-058Veritas Storage Foundations 5.1 for Windows (STS)
ST0-066Altiris Client Management Suite 7.0 (STS)
ST0-067Symantec Control Compliance Suite 9.0 (STS)
ST0-072Symantec Enterprise Vault 8.0 Exchange (STS)
ST0-073Symantec Backup Exec Recovery 8.5 (STS)
ST0-074Symantec Mgmt Platform 7.0 with Notification Server (STS)
ST0-075Symantec Data Loss Prevention 9.0 (STS)
ST0-079Symantec Brightmail Gateway 8.0 (STS)
ST0-085Symantec Security Information Manager 4.7 Technical Assessment
ST0-086Symantec Backup Exec System Recovery 2010 (STS)
ST0-090Symantec Control Compliance 10.0
ST0-093Symantec Data Loss Prevention 10.5 (STS)
ST0-095Symantec Technical Foundations: Security Solutions 1.0 (STS)
ST0-096Symantec Backup Exec 2010 (STS)

Accelerate insight. Improve skills. Get certified now.