<< NetApp Certification Exams

Test information by test number.
Exam Name
NS0-101NetApp Accredited Sales Professional Exam
NS0-102NetApp(ASAP) Accredited Storage Architect Professional
NS0-111Network Appliance Storage Associate
NS0-120Data ONTAP Advanced Exam
NS0-121Network Appliance Data ONTAP Advanced Exam 7G
NS0-130Storage Professional Data Protection
NS0-131Network Appliance Data Protection Exam 7G
NS0-141Network Appliance High Availability Exam 7G
NS0-145NetApp Certified Storage Associate
NS0-151Network Appliance SAN Exam 7G
NS0-153Network Appliance Storage Networking
NS0-154Data ONTAP 8.0 7-MODE Administrator
NS0-155NetApp Certified 7-Mode Data Administrator
NS0-156Data ONTAP Cluster-Mode Administrator
NS0-157NetApp Certified Data Administrator, Clustered Data ONTAP
NS0-158NetApp Certified Data Administrator, ONTAP
NS0-163Network Appliance Data Protection Solutions
NS0-170Cisco NetApp FlexPod Design Specialist
NS0-171FlexPod Implementation and Administration
NS0-180NetApp Certified Storage Installation Engineer
NS0-191NetApp Certified Support Engineer
NS0-201Server Virtualization Accreditation Exam
NS0-210Network Appliance FAS900 Pre-Sales Engineer Exam
NS0-310Network Appliance Solution Architect-Backup and Restore
NS0-320Network Appliance Solution Architect-Business Continuity
NS0-330NCSA-DataFort Security Exam
NS0-501Network Appliance Implementation Engineer-SAN
NS0-502NetApp Certified Implementation Engineer – SAN
NS0-504NetApp Certified Implementation Engineer - SAN, Cluster-Mode
NS0-505NetApp Certified Implementation Engineer - SAN Specialist, E-Series

Accelerate insight. Improve skills. Get certified now.