<< EMC Certification Exams

Test information by test number.
Exam Name
DCPPE-200Dell EMC PowerEdge Professional Exam
DSDPS-200Dell EMC PS Series Storage Professional Exam
DSDSC-200Dell EMC SC Series Storage Professional Exam
E05-001Information Storage and Management v3
E10-001Information Storage and Management Exam Version 2
E10-110EMC Enterprise Content Management
E20-002Cloud Infrastructure and Services Exam
E20-005Backup Recovery Systems and Architecture Exam
E20-007Data Science Associate Exam
E20-018Virtualized Infrastructure Specialist Exam for Cloud Architects
E20-026Enterprise Storage Networking Specialist Exam
E20-027Enterprise Backup Recovery Design Exam for Data Center Architects
E20-060emc technology foundations-business continuity
E20-070emc technology foundations-san
E20-080emc technology foundations-nas
E20-090emc technology foundations storage management
E20-095EMC Technology Foundations-CAS
E20-120EMC Content Management Foundation Exam(CMF)
E20-260VPLEX Specialist Exam for Implementation Engineers
E20-320emc technical assessment planning & design exam
E20-322Technology Architect Solutions Design
E20-324VNX Solutions Design Exam for Technology Architects
E20-326Symmetrix Solutions Design Exam for Technology Architects
E20-329Technology Architect Backup and Recovery Solutions Design Exam
E20-330business continuity implementation
E20-335Symmetrix Solutions Specialist Exam for Implementation Engineers
E20-340clariion solutiongs implementation
E20-350networked storage-san implementation
E20-351Storage Attached Network (SAN) Specialist Exam
E20-357Isilon Solutions Specialist Exam for Implementation Engineers

Accelerate insight. Improve skills. Get certified now.