Test information by test number.
Exam Name
212-77Linux Security
312-38EC-Council Network Security Administrator
312-49Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator
312-49V8Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator Exam
312-50ECCouncil Certified Ethical Hacker
312-50V7Ethical Hacking and Countermeasures (CEHv7)
312-50V8Certified Ethical Hacker v8
312-75EC-Council Instructor Exam
312-76EC-Council Disaster Recovery Professional (EDRP)
312-92EC-Council Certified Secure Programmer v2
412-79EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA) Exam
412-79v8EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA) v8
EC-SSEC-Council Certified Security Specialist Practice Test(ECSS)
EC0-232E-Commerce Architect
EC0-349EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator
EC0-350Ethical Hacking and Countermeasures V8
EC0-479EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA)
EC1-349Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator Exam (EC1-349)
EC1-350Ethical Hacking and Countermeasures V7

Accelerate insight. Improve skills. Get certified now.