<< Citrix Certification Exams

Test information by test number.
Exam Name
1Y0-731Citrix Netsoaler 8.0: Administration Exam
1Y0-740Citrix WANScaler 4.2: Administration Exam
1Y0-800Citrix EdgeSight 4.5: Admin, Perf.Mon & Load Testing
1Y0-900Citrix Provisioning Server 4.5: Administration
1Y0-913CCEA XP MetaFrame XP Presentation Server, Enterprise Ed, Feature Release 3: Administration
1Y0-962CCEA XP Securing Application Deployment over the Web
1Y0-972CCEA XP MetaFrame® Password Manager Administration
1Y0-973MetaFrame Password Manager 2.5: Administration
1Y0-992CCEA XP MetaFrame XP Presentation Server, Feature Release 3: Deployment and Support
1Y0-A01Citrix XenServer Enterprise Edition 4.0: Administration
1Y0-A02Citrix XenServer Enterprise Edition 4.1:Administration
1Y0-A03Citrix XenDesktop 2.0 Enterprise Edition: Administration
1Y0-A04Gateway 8.1.Enterprise Edition: Administration
1Y0-A06Implementing Citrix Provisioning Server 5.0
1Y0-A09Implementing Citrix XenServer 5.0
1Y0-A11Basic Administration for Citrix NetScaler 9.0
1Y0-A14Implementing Citrix XenDesktop 3
1Y0-A15Engineering a Citrix Virtualization Solution
1Y0-A18Basic Administration for Citrix XenApp 6
1Y0-A20Citrix XenApp 6.5 Administration
1Y0-A22Citrix XenApp 6.5 Advanced Administration
1Y0-A24Citrix XenServer 5.6 Administration
1Y0-A26Citrix XenServer 6.0 Administration
1Y1-A19Citrix XenDesktop 5 Basic AdministrationAdministration

Accelerate insight. Improve skills. Get certified now.