Both the CCENT and the CCT certifications serve as starting points for individuals interested in starting a career as a networking professional.
CCENT 100-105 ICND1
CCT Data Center 010-151 DCTECH
CCT Routing & Switching 640-692 RSTECH


The Associate level of Cisco Certifications can begin directly with CCNA for network installation, operations and troubleshooting or CCDA for network design. Think of the Associate Level as the foundation level of networking certification.
CCDA 200-310 DESGN
CCNA Cloud 210-451 CLDFND, 210-455 CLDADM
CCNA Collaboration 210-060 CICD, 210-065 CIVND
CCNA Cyber Ops 210-250 SECFND, 210-255 SECOPS
CCNA Data Center 200-150 DCICN, 200-155 DCICT
CCNA Industrial 200-601 IMINS2
CCNA Routing and Switching 200-125 CCNA OR 100-105 ICND1, 200-105 ICND2
CCNA Security 210-260 IINS
CCNA Service Provider 640-875 SPNGN1, 640-878 SPNGN2
CCNA Wireless 200-355 WIFUND


The Professional level is an advanced level of certification that shows more expertise with networking skills. Each certification covers a different technology to meet the needs of varying job roles.
CCDP 300-101 ROUTE, 300-115 SWITCH, 300-320 ARCH
CCNP Cloud 300-460 CLDINF, 300-465 CLDDES, 300-470 CLDAUT, 300-475 CLDACI
CCNP Collaboration 300-070 CIPTV1, 300-075 CIPTV2, 300-080 CTCOLLAB, 300-085 CAPPS
CCNP Data Center 300-175 DCUCI, 300-165 DCII, 300-170 DCVAI, 300-160 DCID OR 300-180 DCIT
CCNP Routing and Switching 300-101 ROUTE, 300-115 SWITCH, 300-135 TSHOOT
CCNP Security 300-208 SISAS, 300-206 SENSS, 300-209 SIMOS, 300-210 SITCS
CCNP Service Provider 642-883 SPROUTE, 642-885 SPADVROUTE, 642-887 SPCORE, 642-889 SPEDGE
CCNP Wireless 300-360 WIDESIGN, 300-365 WIDEPLOY, 300-370 WITSHOOT, 300-375 WISECURE


The Cisco Certified Internetwork Expert (CCIE) certification is accepted worldwide as the most prestigious networking certification in the industry.
CCDE 352-001 CCDE
CCIE Collaboration 400-051 CCIE Collaboration
CCIE Data Center 400-151 CCIE DC
CCIE Routing and Switching 400-101 CCIE
CCIE Security 400-251 CCIE Security Written
CCIE Service Provider 400-201 CCIE SP
CCIE Wireless 400-351 CCIE Wireless

Technical Specialists

Cisco Unified Contact Center Enterprise Specialist 600-455 UCCED
600-460 UCCEIS
Cisco TelePresence Solutions Specialist 700-070 IX5K
Cisco Video Network Specialist 210-065 CIVND
Internet of Things
Cisco Industrial Networking Specialist 200-401 IMINS
Formerly Exam # 600-601
Network Programmability
Cisco Network Programmability Developer Specialist 300-560 NPDEV
Cisco Network Programmability Design and Implementation Specialist 300-550 NPDESI
Operating System Software
Cisco IOS XR Specialist 644-906 IMTXR
Data Center
Cisco and NetApp FlexPod Design Specialist 500-170 FPDESIGN
Cisco and NetApp FlexPod Implementation and Administration Specialist 500-171 FPIMPADM
Cisco Cybersecurity Specialist 600-199 SCYBER
Service Provider
Cisco Service Provider Mobility CDMA to LTE Specialist 600-211, 600-212
Cisco Service Provider Mobility UMTS to LTE Specialist 600-210, 600-212

Digital Transformation Specialists

Business Architecture
Cisco Business Architecture Analyst 810-440 DTBAA
Cisco Business Architecture Specialist 820-445 DTBAS
Cisco Business Architecture Practitioner Specialist 840-450 DTBAD
Cisco Business Value Analyst 810-403 OUTCOMES
Cisco Business Value Specialist 810-403 OUTCOMES
820-424 BTASBVA
Cisco Business Value Practitioner Specialist 840-425 BTEABVD
Cisco Enterpise IT Business Specialist 820-427 BTBBSS
Cisco Business IT Roadmap Specialist 820-432 BTROAD
Customer Success
Cisco Customer Success Manager Specialist 820-602 DTCSM

Cisco Exams List

Test information by test number.
Exam Name
300-375Securing Wireless Enterprise Networks
648-244Designing and Implementing Cisco Unified Communications on Unified Computing Systems - DIUCUCS
700-602UCS Invicta for System Engineers
650-331SP Video Phase II Wireline
700-039Advanced Collaboration Architecture Sales Engineer

Accelerate insight. Improve skills. Get certified now.